Enterprise Application Group

  • The Saint Francis University Enterprise Application group supports the University’s administrative information systems. We help to promote efficient business processes within the University’s administrative offices to capture, process, and disseminate information using many operational systems. 

    Any member of the Enterprise Application group is available to assist administrative departments in the following areas:

    • Troubleshooting: We provide troubleshooting and problem resolution for the following operational systems:
    • Jenzabar CX/JX 
    • My.Francis.edu
    • Cognos 
    • Ektron
    • PowerFaids
    • Novell Student Applications
    • Faculty Applications
    • Student Accounts 
    • Institutional Advancement
    • Student Records
    • Student Housing Institutional Research
    • Human Resources
    • Payroll
    • Finance
    • Budget ReportsEnrollment Management
     
    • Technology Assistance: We will gladly work with you to recommend and implement business process improvements through enhanced use of new or existing technology.
    • Reporting: We can assist you with implementing end-user reporting tools for securely accessing the data that is pertinent to your department’s operations. 
    • Training: We’re here to encourage and educate staff about business processes, applications capabilities, data, and reporting tools, with a focus on accuracy, flexibility, extensibility, and ease of use.

    Please feel free to contact any of the team members to discuss your needs:

    Enterprise Applications Group
    Craig Sikurinec Administrative Systems Manager csikurinec@francis.edu 3243
    Charles Skomra Senior Systems Programmer cskomra@francis.edu 3225
    Sandy Evans WebManager sevans@francis.edu 3240
    Kourosh Barati Programmer/Analyst kbarati@francis.edu 3117
    Ralph Varmecky Report Writer rvarmecky@francis.edu 1175 
    Jacob Taylor Information Systems Analyst jtaylor@francis.edu 2824