IRB Members

  • Dr. Irene Wolf, Co-Chairperson
    Biology, Science 111

    Dr. Edward Timmons, Co-Chairperson
    Business, Scotus 205B


    Dr. Olivia Pethtel, Research Integrity Officer
    Psychology, Scotus  217
    472- 3893


    Dr. Stephen Baker, Provost Designee

    Ms. Gale DeArmin, School of Arts & Letters representative

    Dr. John Miko, School of Business

    Dr. Nathan Scott, School of Natural Sciences

    Dr. Wayne Takacs, CommunityRepresentative

    Dr. Kristofer Wisneiwski, School of Health Science

    Rebecca Larkins, Student Government Representative